Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Melvin Green III

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Melvin Green III

4.8 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chitra Nandwani

Chitra Nandwani

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Green walked me through the entire process of switching insurances as I moved across state lines - he provided excellent friendly timely service. I highly recommend contacting Mr Melvin Green for all insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Brandon Badgett

Brandon Badgett

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin’s very knowledgeable in anything insurance. His office is great!"
Profile photo of Maeghan Norris

Maeghan Norris

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Roxana Hadden

Roxana Hadden

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Melvin for taking the time to respond to all of my questions. You have a gift when explaining things. The process of buying a house is already super stressful and finding someone friendly and polite is a plus! Roxana"
Profile photo of Jon Morris

Jon Morris

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kayla was very helpful setting up our business insurance policy."
Profile photo of Kayla Mckearin

Kayla Mckearin

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin is the best agent around"
Profile photo of Kendra W

Kendra W

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of lawrence rosenthal

lawrence rosenthal

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin is such a caring and professional soul in the insurance field. It’s been my pleasure to work w him and can highly recommend his services!"
Profile photo of Shay Evans

Shay Evans

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryan made getting my son's renters insurance super easy. We were on a tight deadline and he had it taken care of immediately. Thank you for answering the phone and working quickly!"
Profile photo of Dara Shoffner

Dara Shoffner

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of dorien williams

dorien williams

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kim Greene

Kim Greene

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christtv team

Christtv team

January 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Agent Melvin Green -One of The Best Agencies in the RDU area. The company is very Professional and does a great job! Olympic Gold Medalist & Christ Studios TV Host- LaTasha Colander Clark, OLY"
Profile photo of Malavika Reddy K

Malavika Reddy K

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and prompt service! Would highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Maxwell Molander

Maxwell Molander

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin was very helpful with helping understand the process and setting up my policy!"
Profile photo of Parag Pratyush Roy

Parag Pratyush Roy

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melvin was very helpful with any questions I had regarding the insurance. In all my communications with him I found him to be very responsive and courteous."
Profile photo of Ketsia Saint-Armand

Ketsia Saint-Armand

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristin Comber

Kristin Comber

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was able to get renter's insurance for a great price! Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Rafeeat Aliyu

Rafeeat Aliyu

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Betsy Feagan

Betsy Feagan

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Worked with Ryan Livengood who was so helpful and helped me understand everything with my policy! Thanks Ryan."
Profile photo of martinez moore

martinez moore

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Impressed with this guy (Melvin green lll) never had an insurance call me to introduce themselves and not even ask for money. State farm will by my insurance company for at least the next decade."
Profile photo of Allan Berduo

Allan Berduo

August 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tyler Couse was very helpful. He helped with getting my renters insurance and made it simple and hassle-free. Wonderful representative. Will be recommending people!"
Profile photo of Eric Smiley

Eric Smiley

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melvin is always available as needed for questions or to help take care of policy changes or claims. His entire team is responsive and very fair and honest. Would definitely recommend State Farm and Melvin Green."